Shun Hing College Student Committee 2015-16

Of the students, by the students, for the students
SHC Student Committee 2016-17

The Shun Hing College Student Committee was formed from universally elected External Floor Representatives every year. Its aim is to work on students’ welfare and to coordinate inter-college/hall activities and events.

The organization structure of the committee includes an Executive Group, a Secretary Team, an Energy Conservation Team and a Student Affairs Team. The four main duties of the Student Committee are general counselling (i.e., collecting suggestions and complaints from students and work with the tutorial team); taking the initiatives on energy conservation projects; coordinating inter-college/hall events ­and assist intra-college/hall events and handling other prompt issues concerning students’ benefits and welfares. As students, we value our living experience in Shun Hing College and are willing to devote our efforts to creating a better one.

Dorothy Li

Dorothy Li

Postgraduate Representative

Name Floor Email
Xu Xiaopei 5 & 6
Yi Dongun 7
Deni Susanto 8
Felicia Tandiono Siauw 9
Synn Jenn Wong 10
Zi Ling Hong 11
Kan Chi Cheung Alasdair 12
Andrea Koesno 13
Leung Pak See Jasmine 14
Janice Danier 15
Wang Zhenggang 16
Ramesh Tejaskumar 17
Atthaseda Anthony

Atthaseda Anthony

Undergraduate Representative

Name Floor Email
Dominic Lim 18
Molly Rathore 19
Atthaseda Anthony 20
Elaine Huang 21
So Cheuk Yiu 22
Chadha Vanshaj 23
Li Tao (Dorothy) 24
Ng Wing Yau 25
Joyceline Susanto 26
Chin Sheun Qi SQ 27
Lu Zhengyu 28

Contact the Student Committee

6 + 15 =