Shun Hing College Student Committee 2015-16

Of the students, by the students, for the students
SHC Student Committee 2016-17

The Shun Hing College Student Committee was formed from universally elected External Floor Representatives every year. Its aim is to work on students’ welfare and to coordinate inter-college/hall activities and events.

The organization structure of the committee includes an Executive Group, a Secretary Team, an Energy Conservation Team and a Student Affairs Team. The four main duties of the Student Committee are general counselling (i.e., collecting suggestions and complaints from students and work with the tutorial team); taking the initiatives on energy conservation projects; coordinating inter-college/hall events ­and assist intra-college/hall events and handling other prompt issues concerning students’ benefits and welfares. As students, we value our living experience in Shun Hing College and are willing to devote our efforts to creating a better one.

Dorothy Li

Dorothy Li

Postgraduate Representative

Name Floor Email
Xu Xiaopei 5 & 6 xiaopeix@hku.hk
Yi Dongun 7 ehddjs13579@gmail.com
Deni Susanto 8 deni.susanto.email@gmail.com
Felicia Tandiono Siauw 9 felice.tandiono@gmail.com
Synn Jenn Wong 10 synn_jenn97@hotmail.com
Zi Ling Hong 11 ziling7.zl@gmail.com
Kan Chi Cheung Alasdair 12 alasdair@hku.hk
Andrea Koesno 13 andrea_koesno@hotmail.com
Leung Pak See Jasmine 14 jas410@hku.hk
Janice Danier 15 janice_danier@yahoo.com
Wang Zhenggang 16 u3005312@hku.hk
Ramesh Tejaskumar 17 venus4elite@gmail.com
Atthaseda Anthony

Atthaseda Anthony

Undergraduate Representative

Name Floor Email
Dominic Lim 18 domini88@hku.hk
Molly Rathore 19 mollyrathore.18@gmail.com
Atthaseda Anthony 20 atthasedaanthony@gmail.com
Elaine Huang 21 yilin@hku.hk
So Cheuk Yiu 22 edw1n@hku.hk
Chadha Vanshaj 23 vanshajrocks@gmail.com
Li Tao (Dorothy) 24 litao.dorothy@gmail.com
Ng Wing Yau 25 u3511160@hku.hk
Joyceline Susanto 26 joy98@hku.hk
Chin Sheun Qi SQ 27 sqchin98@hku.hk
Lu Zhengyu 28 zylu@hku.hk

Contact the Student Committee

6 + 15 =